Loading Events

← Back to Events

Virtual Event

August 2021

Cybersecurity Bachelor’s Degree Completion Online Information Session

August 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Georg Washington University Event-Bachelors

Are you interested in an exciting career that helps protect U.S. national security? Attend our online information session and learn how GW's Cybersecurity Undergraduate Completion Program can help you succeed in the growing field of cybersecurity.Attendees of the session will learn what sets GW apart, including details about the program's:Expert FacultyConvenient SchedulingAccessible LocationAffordabilityRecognitionYou will also ... Read more

Find out more »
AWS Marketplace- Aug 19, 2021 Event

How to build a detection and response strategy for insider threats

August 19 @ 2:00 pm EDT

Available Live Regional Presentations: REGISTER Thursday, August 19th NORTH AMERICA11:00AM PT | 2:00PM ET  EMEA10:00AM BST | 11:00AM CET  APAC11:00AM SGT | 2:00PM AEST Effective threat detection strategies consider a wide range of scenarios where unauthorized information can be disclosed by overprivileged accounts, misconfigured security controls, or other vectors.In this webinar, SANS and AWS Marketplace will overview building a ... Read more

Find out more »

Cybersecurity Strategy & Information Management Online Info Session

August 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm EDT
GW Event Masters

Though we are all dealing with a global crisis, cybercriminals have not slowed down. Instead, they have been exploiting the fear generated by Covid-19 to target individuals and businesses. At the same time, nation-state cyber actors have been attempting to breach medical research facilities and universities looking for information about vaccines. These are just a ... Read more

Find out more »
+ Export Events