Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Webinar

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

List of Events

AWS Marketplace- Aug 19, 2021 Event

How to build a detection and response strategy for insider threats

August 19 @ 2:00 pm EDT

Available Live Regional Presentations: REGISTER Thursday, August 19th NORTH AMERICA11:00AM PT | 2:00PM ET  EMEA10:00AM BST | 11:00AM CET  APAC11:00AM SGT | 2:00PM AEST Effective threat detection strategies consider a wide range of scenarios where unauthorized information can be disclosed by overprivileged accounts, misconfigured security controls, or other vectors.In this webinar, SANS and AWS Marketplace will overview building a ... Read more

Find out more »
+ Export Events