From the Fall 2013 Issue

NSA Announces Four New Schools for Cyber Initiative

National Security Agency/Central Security Service

NSA Announces Four New Schools for Cyber Initiative 
Four new schools have been selected for the National Security Agency’s National Centers of Academic Excellence in Cyber Operations Program, which was designed to cultivate more U.S. cyber professionals in an ever-changing global environment.

After a rigorous application and screening process, NSA selected the following schools to receive the CAE-Cyber Operations designation for the 2013-2014 academic year:

  • Air Force Institute of Technology in Ohio 
  • Auburn University, Alabama 
  • Carnegie Mellon University, Pennsylvania 

Leave a Comment